CMCO Extended In Selangor, KL, Johor, Kelantan & Penang From 15 April Till 28 April 2021


  • CMCO will be extended from 15 April to 28 April 2021 in the following states: Selangor, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur, Johor, Kelantan and Penang.
  • CMCO in Sarawak will continue from 13 April to 26 April 2021.
  • The remaining states in Malaysia will continue to undergo RMCO until 28 April 2021.
  • Interstate travel is still not allowed, except those under Green Travel Bubble.

CMCO Continues To Extend For Two More Weeks Until 28 April 2021

Photo: Majlis Keselamatan Negara (Facebook)

According to a Facebook post from Majlis Keselamatan Negara, the Conditional Movement Control Order (CMCO) will be extended for another two weeks from 15 April to 28 April 2021. All SOPs remain the same as before. But, here’s an update concerning the upcoming Ramadan month; read more here. Inter-state travel is still not allowed.

RMCO To Extend In All Other States Until 28 April 2021

Photo: Majlis Keselamatan Negara (Facebook)

For all other remaining states in Malaysia, the Recovery Movement Control Order (RMCO) will continue for another two weeks until 28 April 2021. The states under RMCO are listed in the image above. Inter-state travel is only allowed under the Green Travel Bubble between RMCO states using MOTAC approved travel agencies and vehicles, so, do take note on this.

READ: Ismail Sabri: All F&B Outlets And Food Delivery Can Now Operate Till 6AM During Ramadan Month

ALSO READ: MCO 2.0: Here Are The Travel Permit Forms You Need To Fill In & Get Approval From The Police

We would like to invite you to join our New Private Community Group! Here you are free to ask questions, share your love for food, and explore the Klang Valley community! We will also regularly post about casual promos and latest findings.

Click on the button below and hunt good food with us today!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button